Electrolux toaster E7TS1-60BP

Electrolux toaster E7TS1-60BP

Write a review

Find the model number

The model number, underline in green, is printed on the serial plate of your appliance.
Model-number
Your toast, your way with Explore 7

Your toast, your way with Explore 7

From defrosting sliced bread to browning bagels, the Explore 7 Toaster delivers accurate results. The adjustable settings give you the power to create your ideal toast. And with additional accessories, you can even warm pastries too.

Precise results every time, with seven settings

Precise results every time, with seven settings

No matter what kind of bread you're warming, the Explore 7 toaster has the perfect setting. Choose from seven different browning options, offering lower powers for soft bakes like brioche, and higher ones for tougher breads like ciabatta. Your toast, your way.

Defrost or reheat at the push of a button

Defrost or reheat at the push of a button

Bring bakery freshness back to your breads with the Explore 7's reheat setting. The programme will gently warm breads through without re-toasting them. And for loaves and slices that have been preserved in the freezer, the defrost setting will quickly revive them to your exact taste.

Warming rack and anti-dust lid accessories

Warming rack and anti-dust lid accessories

Gently heat pastries and croissants with the included warming rack. The handy accessory is placed on top of the toaster, offering an easy way to evenly warm breads that are too large for the toaster. While the plastic lid will keep dust out when the toaster's not in use.

Precise results with lift-and-look feature

Precise results with lift-and-look feature

Avoid under or over-cooking toast with the lift-and-check function. The lever-operated system lets you take a peek at your toast without disturbing the cycle. Letting you achieve the perfect result every time, without the guesswork.

Effortless cleaning, with crumb tray

Effortless cleaning, with crumb tray

The built-in crumb tray is designed to catch every crumb, meaning there's no need to upturn the toaster when it's time for a quick clean. The plate is easy to eject and empty, saving time on maintenance and other cleaning duties.

Reviews

Purchase

Purchase In-Store

جهاز تحميص خبز Explore 7 سعة شريحتين

جهاز تحميص خبز Explore 7 سعة شريحتين

أكتب مراجعة

كيف تجد رقم الموديل؟

انظر الى رقم الجهاز، يوجد خط أخضر اسفل رقم الموديل
Model-number
حمّص الخبز على طريقتك مع Explore 7

حمّص الخبز على طريقتك مع Explore 7

بدءاً من إذابة تجميد شرائح الخبز ووصولاً إلى تحميص خبز البيغل، ستساعدك محمصة خبز Explore 7 على تحقيق نتائج في منتهى الدقة، إذ تتميز المحمصة بإعدادات قابلة للضبط تمنحك القدرة على تحضير الخبز المحمص المثالي. وبفضل الملحقات الإضافية، يمكنك الآن تسخين المعجنات أيضاً.

نتائج دقيقة في كل مرة بفضل الإعدادات السبعة

نتائج دقيقة في كل مرة بفضل الإعدادات السبعة

أياَ كان نوع الخبز الذي تريد تسخينه، فإن محمصة خبز Explore 7 لديها الإعداد المناسب. فيمكنك الاختيار من بين سبعة خيارات تحميص مختلفة تتيح لك قوى منخفضة للمخبوزات الرقيقة مثل البريوش وأخرى مرتفعة للمخبوزات السميكة مثل التشياباتا. حمّص الخبز على طريقتك.

يمكنك إذابة التجميد أو تدفئة المخبوزات بضغطة زر

يمكنك إذابة التجميد أو تدفئة المخبوزات بضغطة زر

اجعل الخبز طازجاً من جديد مع إعداد إعادة التسخين لمحمصة خبز Explore 7. ويعمل هذا البرنامج على تدفئة الخبز دون تحميصه. وبالنسبة لأرغفة وشرائح الخبز المجمدة، يمكنك إذابة تجميدها بسرعة حسب رغبتك مع إعداد إذابة التجميد.

رف تدفئة وغطاء مضاد للغبار

رف تدفئة وغطاء مضاد للغبار

يمكنك تدفئة المعجنات والكرواسون مع رف التدفئة المرفق. فيوضع هذا الملحق سهل الاستخدام أعلى المحمصة ليتيح لك تدفئة الخبز ذي الحجم الكبير الذي يحول دون إدخاله في المحمصة بالتساوي وبسهولة، بينما يمنع الغطاء البلاستيكي الغبار من الدخول إلى المحمصة عندما لا تكون قيد الاستخدام.

نتائج دقيقة مع ميزة lift-and-look

نتائج دقيقة مع ميزة lift-and-look

تجنب تحميص الخبز أكثر أو أقل من اللازم مع ميزة lift-and-check، حيث يتيح لك النظام المزود بمقبض رفع إلقاء نظرة على الخبز أثناء تحميصه دون قطع دورة عمل المحمصة، مما يتيح لك تحقيق نتائج مثالية في كل مرة دون الحاجة إلى الافتراضات.

تنظيف بلا عناء مع درج الفتات

تنظيف بلا عناء مع درج الفتات

تتميز المحمصة بدرج فتات مدمج مصمم لتلقي فتات الخبز، وهذا يعني أنه ليست هناك حاجة لقلب المحمصة عندما ترغب في تنظيفها سريعاً. فهذا الدرج يسهل إخراجه وتفريغه، مما يوفر الوقت المهدر على الصيانة ومهام التنظيف الأخرى.

التقييمات

اشتري

اشترى من المعرض